Staff Directory

   

Administration

Mrs. Schreiner
Principal
schreiner@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Benner-Hawn
Assistant Principal of Academic
benner@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Weiser
Assistant Principal of School Culture
weiser@horizonspringfield.org

   

K – 2

Mrs. Amweg
2nd Grade
Book a Meeting
amweg@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Bilski
1st Grade
Book a Meeting
bilski@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Celian
K-2nd Grade Art
Book a Meeting
celian@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Christian
Kindergarten
Book a Meeting
christian@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Heimrich
1st Grade
Book a Meeting
heimrich@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Koenig
2nd Grade
Book a Meeting
koenig@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Schaeffer
Kindergarten
Book a Meeting
schaeffer@horizonspringfield.org

   

3 – 5

Ms. Conklin
3rd – 8th Grade Art
Book a Meeting
conklin@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. M. Cremean
5th Grade Eng & Social Studies
Book a Meeting
mcremean@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Dolt
3rd Grade Math & Social Studies
Book a Meeting
dolt@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Holmer
4th Grade Math & Science
Book a Meeting
holmer@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. K. Pirolli
3rd Grade English & Science
Book a Meeting
kpirolli@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. M. Pirolli
4th Grade English & Social Studies
Book a Meeting
pirolli@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Theis
5th Grade Math & Science
Book a Meeting
theis@horizonspringfield.org

   

6 – 8

Mr. Becker
6th & 8th Grade Math
Book a Meeting
becker@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Brown
6th & 7th Grade English
Book a Meeting
m.brown@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Funk
6th – 8th Grade Social Studies
Book a Meeting
funk@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Gibson
Character Education
Book a Meeting
gibson@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Okoroafo
Physical Education
Book a Meeting
okoroafo@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Ornek
Technology
Book a Meeting
ornek@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Penzinski
6th – 8th Grade Science
Book a Meeting
penzinski@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Sen
6th – 8th Grade Turkish
Book a Meeting
sen@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Sigley
6th & 7th Grade Math
Book a Meeting
sigley@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Sweat
7th & 8th Grade English
Book a Meeting
sweat@horizonspringfield.org

   

Intervention Specialists & Additional Staff

Ms. J. Cremean
3rd – 5th Grade Special Education / SPED Coordinator
Book a Meeting
jcremean@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. DiModica
6th – 8th Grade Special Education
Book a Meeting
dimodica@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Hollar
K- 2nd Grade Special Education
Book a Meeting
hollar@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Cremean
Reading Intervention / Title 1 Services
Book a Meeting
kcremean@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Wallace
In-Building Substitute  
Book a Meeting
wallace@horizonspringfield.org