Teacher Directory

Should your student require support on an assignment – or should you want to discuss your child’s progress with his or her teacher – you are welcome to book an appointment or email. 

To check teacher availability and easily set up a meeting time, visit the teacher’s YouCanBookMe link. See the list, below, for all staff links. 

 

K-2 Teachers

Mrs. Amweg – amweg.youcanbook.me

  • amweg@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Bilski – bilski.youcanbook.me

  • bilski@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Celian – celian.youcanbook.me

  • celian@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Christian – christiank.youcanbook.me

  • christian@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs.Heimrich – heimrich.youcanbook.me

  • heimrich@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Koenig – mrslkoenig.youcanbook.me

  • koenig@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Schaeffer – kschaeffer.youcanbook.me

  • schaeffer@horizonspringfield.org

 

 

6-8 Teachers

Mr. Becker – beckers.youcanbook.me

  • becker@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Brown – msbrownm.youcanbook.me

  • m.brown@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Funk – funk.youcanbook.me 

  • funk@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Gibson – mrjgibson.youcanbook.me  

  • gibson@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Okoroafo – okoroafo.youcanbook.me

  • okoroafo@horizonspringfield.org

Mr. Ornek – ornek.youcanbook.me     

  • ornek@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Penzinski – penzinski.youcanbook.me

  • penzinski@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Sigley – sigley.youcanbook.me

  • sigley@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Sweat – ssweat.youcanbook.me    

  • sweat@horizonspringfield.org
                      

 

3-5 Teachers

Ms. Conklin – conklin.youcanbook.me      

  • conklin@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. M. Cremean – mcremean.youcanbook.me     

  • mcremean@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Dolt – dolt.youcanbook.me

  • dolt@horizonspringfield.org

Ms. Holmer – eholmer.youcanbook.me   

  • holmer@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. K. Pirolli – kpirolli.youcanbook.me    

  • kpirolli@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. M. Pirolli – mpirolli.youcanbook.me 

  • pirolli@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. Theis – theis.youcanbook.me    

  • theis@horizonspringfield.org    
        

 

Intervention Specialists

Ms. J. Cremean  – jcremean.youcanbook.me         

  • jcremean@horizonspringfield.org

Mrs. DiModica – dimodica.youcanbook.me         

  • dimodica@horizonspringfield.org  

Mrs. Hollar – shollar.youcanbook.me     

  • hollar@horizonspringfield.org
      

 

Additional Support Staff

Mrs. Cremean – kcremean.youcanbook.me     

  • kcremean@horizonspringfield.org